Read
Reflections offered
by
Maureen





Follow the links



A reflection on "St Teresa of Ávila"
Offered on Friday 15th October 2021


A reflection on "Redefining failure"
Offered on Thursday 14th October 2021


A reflection on "Edward the Confessor"
Offered on Wednesday 13th October 2021


A reflection on "What do the parables really mean?"
Offered on Tuesday 12th October 2021


A reflection on "The healing power of God"
Offered on Monday 11th October 2021


A reflection on "The Law of the Open Hand"
Offered on Sunday 10th October 2021


A reflection on "Amos' Call - To Israel and to Us"
Offered on Saturday 9th October 2021


A reflection on 'Grace'
Offered on Friday 8th October 2021


A reflection on 'Things'
Offered on Thursday 7th October 2021


A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Rachel and Leah'
Offered on Saturday 5th December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Rebekah'
Offered on Friday 4th December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Sarah'
Offered on Thursday 3rd December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Patriarchs: Hope - Jacob'
Offered on Wednesday 2nd December 2020



A reflection on 'Remembranc day'
Offered on Wednesday 11th November 2020



A reflection on 'Poppies'
Offered on Monday 9th November 2020



A reflection on 'Remembering (Pt2)'
Offered on Sunday 8th November 2020



A reflection on 'Remembering'
Offered on Saturday 7th November 2020