Read
Reflections
offered by
Maureen











Follow the links



A reflection on 'The call to serve God'
Offered on Sunday 26th June 2022


A reflection on 'Freedom in the Spirit'
Offered on Saturday 25th June 2022


A reflection on 'Etheldreda, Abbess of Ely'
Offered on Thursday 23rd June 2022


A reflection on 'St Alban'
Offered on Wednesday 22nd June 2022


A reflection on 'George Müller'
Offered on Tuesday 21st June 2022


A reflection on 'God heals all hurts'
Offered on Monday 20th June 2022


A reflection on 'God heals all hurts'
Offered on Monday 20th June 2022


A reflection on 'When Jesus visits'
Offered on Sunday 19th June 2022


A reflection on Receiving from God
Offered on Saturday 18th June 2022


A reflection on 'Surrendering isn't the same as giving up'
Offered on Friday 17th June 2022


A reflection on 'Corpus Christi'
Offered on Thursday 16th June 2022


A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Rachel and Leah'
Offered on Saturday 5th December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Rebekah'
Offered on Friday 4th December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Matriarchs: Hope - Sarah'
Offered on Thursday 3rd December 2020



A reflection on 'Week 1 The Patriarchs: Hope - Jacob'
Offered on Wednesday 2nd December 2020



A reflection on 'Remembrance day'
Offered on Wednesday 11th November 2020



A reflection on 'Poppies'
Offered on Monday 9th November 2020



A reflection on 'Remembering (Pt2)'
Offered on Sunday 8th November 2020



A reflection on 'Remembering'
Offered on Saturday 7th November 2020